Meet The Delegates

Adeline Meismer Yerkes
Chief of Chronic Disease, Oklahoma State Department of Health

Anita McCarthy

Arti Prasad
International Education Program Specialist, International Officer School, USAF

Barbara Belknap
President, Gather in the Woman

Barbara Roberts
Former Governor of Oregon

Bernadette Merikle

C. Lynn Lewis

Carla Oleska
Chief Executive Officer, Women’s Fund of Western Massachusetts

Carmen Delgado Votaw
Prominent leader of organizations for the advancement of women

Carolyn Mazure
Professor of Psychiatry and Psychology and associate dean, Yale School of Medicine

Charlotte Warren
Associate Director, Maine Women’s Lobby and the Maine Women’s Policy Center

Cherie Mooy
Instructor of Nursing Education at Kauai Community College

Cheryl Myers
Director of Economic & Business Equity, OR Governor’s Office

Cindy Felsten
 Secretary and the Legislation Chair for the Indiana Commission for Women

Connie Lindsey
Executive Vice President, The Northern Trust Company

Cynthia Pemberton
Associate Dean and Professor of Educational Leadership, Idaho State University

Dana Wood Chaney

Dayna Stock
Manager, Sue Shear Institute for Women in Public Life at the University of Missouri-St. Louis

Deb Fischer-Clemens
Vice President, Avera Center for Public Policy in Sioux Falls, SD

Deborah Brittain
Executive Vice President, Preod Corporation

Deedee Corradini
Vice President, International Women’s Forum

Deirdre Joy Smith
Founder and President, POWER: Opening Doors for Women

Denise Britigan

Donna Fraiche
Governance and Nominating Committees, Baker, Donelson, Bearman, Caldwell & Berkowitz

Erin Parrish
Associate Director, Minnesota Women’s Consortium

Erin Vilardi
Vice President for Program and Communications, The White House Project

Eugenia Potter

Florine Swanson
National President, Women Graduates-USA

Fran Fattah
Deputy General Counsel, Chester Upland School District

Gale Castillo
President, Hispanic Metropolitan Chamber

Gina McCreary
Women and Families Advocate

Helen Pudlin
Executive Vice President and General Counsel, PNC Financial Services Group

Irene Herold
Dean, Mason Library at Keene State College

Jan Michelsen

Janet Beilstein
Deputy Director of the Air Command and Staff College Course, International Officer School

Janet Kroll
Associate Dean for Administration, School of Design, University of Pennsylvania

Jan Michelsen
Shareholder, Ogletree Deakins Nash Smoak & Stewart

Jaya Dargan

Jennifer Epp
Governor, Region 9 of the American Society of Civil Engineers (ASCE)

Jo Dutcher
Director of Succession Planning and Leadership Development, Deloitte LLP (Connecticut)

Joan Beugen

Joey Jayne
Attorney and Nursing Student Recruiter

Jody Mahoney

Juanita Lewis

Juanyce Taylor
Director for Diversity Assessment and Programs, University of Mississippi Medical Center (Jackson)

Judith Peterson
Physician and visual artist

Julie Graber

Julie Pogue
Founder, Julie Pogue Properties

Kate Campbell Stevenson
Board Chair, Empowered Women International

Kathryn Lauer
Licensed School Counselor with K-8 students, Richfield Public School

Kathy Porter
Professor and Chair of the Department of Obstetrics & Gynecology, University of South Alabama

Kimberly Olson

Linda Johnson Wurtz
Board Member, Business and Professional Women

Linnie Carter

Lorelie Masters
Partner, Jenner & Block’s Insurance Litigation and Counseling Practice Group

Lori Bettison-Varga
Presidential Chair, W. M. Keck Foundation

Lori SchraderBachar
Board Member, National Association of Commission for Women

Marcia Coné
Executive Director, Women’s Fund of Rhode Island

Margaret Seidler
Nationally recognized Organization Development Consultant, master trainer, and author

Marilyn Bombac
State President, AAUW-Nebraska

Marla Wood
Owner and Director, Blue Pig Gallery

Mary Ann Leung
Department of Energy Computational Science Graduate Fellowship program

Mary Black
Vice President, Girl Leadership Pathways for Girl Scouts of Wisconsin Southeast

Mary Boyd
President, West Virginia Chapter of American Academy of Pediatrics

Melissa Arch-Walton
Abuse advocate

Mildred Edwards
Executive Director, Kansas African American Affairs Commission

Monique Stamps
Lead Peer Mentor, Peer Advocate at Disability Rights & Resources in Charlotte, N.C

Morgan Coffey
Student, Oglethorpe University in Atlanta, Ga.

M. Susan Savage
Secretary of State, State of Oklahoma

Nandini Sharma
Global Portfolio Data & Analytics, GE Capital Consumer Finance

Nikki Jackson
Personnel Cabinet Secretary

Nuria Fernandez

Pam Grissom
Founder and Chair, Board of Arizona List

Pascale Lane
Professor of Pediatrics, University of Nebraska Medical Center

Patricia Diaz-Dennis
Board Member, World Bank Sanctions Board

Patricia Pierce
Retired Senior Director, Opportunity Development Center (ODC)

Pat Stocker
President, Stocker & Associates LLC

R.C. Johnson
Speech and Language Pathologist, Child Development Center of Natrona County, Wyoming

Rebecca Miles
Executive Director, Nez Perce Tribe

Rebecca Richardson
Architect and Owner, Axis Architecture

Renee Stromme
Executive Director, North Dakota Women’s Network

Richelle Keinath

Roberta Harper
Stress Testing Transformation Executive, Bank of America

Roberta Liebenberg
Chair, American Bar Association’s Commission on Women in the Profession

Robin Hall Guadagnini
Vice President, Hall & Hall Inc.

Rosemary Harris Lytle
National Public Relations Coordinator, 9to5

Roxanne Gould
Educator and Consultant, Fond du Lac Tribal and Community College

Roxanne Lara
Founder, Lara Law Firm

Ruth Ann Gillis
Chief Administrative Officer and President, Exelon Business Services Company (BSC)

Sharon Broome
Public Servant, Louisiana Senate

Sharon Clagett
Board President, West Virginia Parent Training and Information (WV PTI)

Stephanie Suzanne Stilson
Flow Director for Space Shuttle Discovery, NASA/Kennedy Space Center

Susan Butler
Founder and CEO, Susan Bulkeley Butler Institute for the Development of Women Leaders

Susan Colantuono
Founder and CEO, Leading Women

Susan Scanlan
Chair, National Council of Women’s Organizations

Susan Strommer
Former President and CEO, National Association of Seed and Venture Funds (NASVF)

Teri Tibbett
Advocacy Coordinator, Alaska Mental Health Board on Alcoholism and Drug Abuse

Vania Ruiz

Yvonne Wood


One Response to Meet The Delegates

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Meet The Delegates | Vision 2020: Equality in Sight --

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s